Vorstand

Markus Brunner

1. Vorsitzender Markus Brunner
    E-Mail: brunner@tc-hexental.de

Martin Felber

2. Vorsitzender Martin Felber
    E-Mail: felber@tc-hexental.de

Martin Lamster

3. Vorsitzender Martin Lamster
    E-Mail: lamster@tc-hexental.de

Alexander Hirner

Sportwart Alexander Hirner
    E-Mail: hirner@tc-hexental.de


Britta Emmerich

Schriftführerin Britta Emmerich
E-Mail: emmerich@tchexental.de

Christiane Engstfeld

Schatzmeisterin Christiane Engstfeld
E-Mail: engstfeld@tchexental.de

Iko Bebić

Trainer und Jugendwart Iko Bebić
E-Mail: info@tennisschule-freiburg.de